Track Listing

1) All I Want is One (Kiss From You)

2) When The Radio's On

3) Monster Inside

4) Vapor Trails

5) My Morning Drive

6) Plastic Anna

7) Velveteen

8) Fair's Fair

9) Then There Was You

10) Spin

11) You Ain't The One

12) Shadows And Dust

13) You Bring The Rain

14) Terrorscope



























add to cart:

Click the Buy Now Button and have our new CD shipped to your door!

also Available at:

Dizzyhead Music .........and of course any Sonic Age gig!

Other related sites:

Sharon Herald Article for Monster Inside

Read the Review from

Sonic Age on